COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

a) Audit Committee

Composition of Committee:

- a) Pankaj Jhawar (Chairperson);
- b) Shristi Garg (Member)
- c) Harsh Singrodia (Member); and
- d) Atish Agrawal (Member

b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Composition of the Committee:

- a) Shristi Garg (Chairperson);
- b) Harsh Singrodia (Member); and
- c) Pankaj Jhawar (Member)

c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Composition of the Committee:

- a) Harsh Singrodia (Chairperson);
- b) Pankaj Jhawar (Member); and
- c) Subhash Chand Agrawal (Member)